As my disclaimer says, I can read the "other comments on my poll. One such comments was to stupid not to make fun of... Ready?
Picture
Click it to make it bigger. Anyways, let's talk about this.... I am not sure how to describe how stupid you have to be to do something like that... I find myself baffled by this.... I mean, if your going to do a lame insult like that, at least bother to make sure that it's not already a poll choice.
And while I'm talking about this pic, if you look below, you'll see some wrote (with caps lock on apparently) "GAYIEST SITE EVER!" with "gayest" spell wrong.
That sir, is true genius. I SUPPOSE I WOULD BE THE GAYIEST STE EVER IF I HAD MY CAPS LOCK ON LIKE I R SHOUTING AT YOU AND I HAD RUN ON SENTENCES LACKING PUNCTUATION!!!!!!!11!!1ONE!!1OH AND SPELLED GAYEST WRONG!!!!ON1E!!!!!  Oh, also apparently don't go to newgrounds or armor games. As it turns out, free online games are gay. 
Next, someone wrote "needs a spell check" This is unfortunately true... Luckily for you peps Firefox now does that,
so my spelling should get better.
Lastly, someone wrote bleh. I would mock that too, but that was my friend... So what evs.
And that concludes our rant for today. So remember: I can read those. Don't have yourself become an example.
Gamerman, out!
9/28/2012 12:15:27 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.


play cool 100% free games on Gamer Upgrades! No sign up need! Action, adventure, and more! We've got ultimate flash sonic, chaos faction 2, indesructo tank, Ballono, hover kart racing, Super Smash Flash, and some games you never even heard of! (Wings of G.e.n.e.i.s.? What's THAT about) So stop in now! (offer may not apply in some cities)